Businesses, Click Here is not a consumer reporting agency as defined by the Fair Credit Reporting Act (“FCRA”). You understand and acknowledge that these reports are NOT “consumer reports” as defined by the FCRA. Your access and use of a report is subject to our Terms of Service and you expressly acknowledge that you are prohibited from using this service and this report to determine an individual’s eligibility for credit, insurance, employment or any other purpose regulated by the FCRA.

ALERT provides access to CRIMINAL, PUBLIC, and VITAL RECORDS (arrest records, warrants, felonies, misdemeanors, sexual offenses, mugshots, criminal driving violations, convictions, jail records, legal judgments, and more) aggregated from a variety of sources, such as county sheriff's offices, police departments, courthouses, incarceration facilities, and municipal, county and other public and private sources. is a privately owned, independently run resource for government-generated public records. It is not operated by, affiliated or associated with any state, local or federal government or agency. is not a consumer reporting agency as defined by the Fair Credit Reporting Act ("FCRA") and should not be used to determine an individual's eligibility for personal credit or employment, tenant screening or to assess risk associated with a business transaction. You understand and agree that you may not use information provided by for any unlawful purpose, such as stalking or harassing others, and including for any purpose under the FCRA.

This website contains information collected from public and private resources. cannot confirm that information provided is accurate or complete. Please use any information provided responsibly.

By clicking "I Agree," you consent to our Terms of Use and are authorizing to conduct a people research to identify preliminary results of the search subject you entered. You understand and agree that search reports will only be available with a purchase.

Montgomery County Arrest, Court, and Public Records

Montgomery County Information

Arkansas contains Montgomery County. In 2010, Montgomery County had a populace of 9,487, as outlined by a local census. In Montgomery County, the current seat is Mount Ida.

It was formed in 1842.

It was named after Richard Montgomery, an American Revolutionary War general.

Montgomery County Arrest Records

Arrest records are kept on every crime in Montgomery County. Every single crime in Montgomery County is split up into two sections in the crime report. The groups in question are violent crime and property crime. Property crimes can include things such as burglary, vehicle theft, and larceny. Robbery, aggravated assault, murder, and forcible rape make up the four main violent crime categorizations. 9 violent and 92 property crimes occurred in Montgomery County back in 2018. Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office can be contacted at:

Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office
105 US-270,
Mount Ida, AR 71957
Phone: (870) 867-3151

Montgomery County Criminal Records

Montgomery County records their criminal activity in the form of criminal records. These records cover murders, rapes, burglaries, arson, motor vehicle theft, assaults, and crimes of a sexual nature. In Montgomery County, records of criminals are regularly updated. In order to get access to the records in question, Montgomery County locals can use a search tool. Any individual on release or in jail can be searched for using the tool. Montgomery County sex offender register is updated constantly. This can include any offender living, attending school, working, or jailed in the Montgomery County area. This register is made available to all citizens of Montgomery County.

Citizens of Montgomery County also have the right to search for any nearby offenders. Locals of Montgomery County must simply enter a zip code to act as the search’s focal point. The website will then list all sex offenders found within a given radius of this pinpointed location in Montgomery County. People may also use the tools to look up individual known offenders. These include any imprisoned or non-compliant offenders in Montgomery County.

Montgomery County Court Records

The criminal, civil, and family cases in Montgomery County are all overseen by the county courthouse. Court records in Montgomery County are maintained by the court clerk. The Court of Appeals of Arkansas holds power to evaluate all contested cases across the state. These lower courts often refer to one of the 75 superior or trial courts found across Arkansas’s 75 counties, including Montgomery County. Montgomery County court records can be accessed at:

Montgomery County Courthouse
105 Highway 270 East #10
Mount Ida, AR 71957
Phone: (870) 867-3521
Fax: (870) 867-2177

NOTE - Mail, email, or fax can all be used to send records to requesters in Montgomery County. Then again, all official records can only be sent via mail in Montgomery County.

Conducting a search is subject to our Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.

Montgomery County Public Records

Every Montgomery County resident, and Arkansas resident for that matter, has vital records kept on them. The vital records in question document a person’s most crucial life events. These records can consist of vital records on divorces, marriages, births, deaths, and more. Montgomery County, and other counties in Arkansas, assist in the collection of these vital records. The state requires some counties to collect and send copies of the records.

Marriage records are amassed by the county clerk Montgomery County. All records are kept by the Arkansas Department of Health. The major vital records obtained by the state are birth certificates, death certificates, divorce decrees, marriage licenses, divorce certificates, marriage certificates, and more. All Arkansas state vital records are located in one central registry. In the future, these vital records can be utilized for statistical analysis.

Any public record can be copied and accessed by residents in Montgomery County. The Arkansas Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) 1967 gives the general public in Montgomery County this fundamental right. The most recent change to this law came in 2017. Montgomery County residents can obtain public records at:

Montgomery County Clerk’s Office
105 Highway 270 East #10
Mount Ida, AR 71957
Phone: (870) 867-3521
Fax: (870) 867-2177

NOTE - In order to acquire records, Montgomery County requesters must adhere to several rules. Montgomery County requesters must purchase records between 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p. m. CST from Monday to Friday. To get hold of records in Montgomery County, photo identification is needed. Photo ID could be a driver's license or state ID. Only public record applications put in writing will be accepted in Montgomery County.